Palm Beach

NameE-MailPhoneOfficeStatus
Amanda Silvestriasantucci26@yahoo.com561-676-2128School Board, Dist. 6Filed
Angelique Contrerasvotecontreras2022@gmail.com772-940-9101School Board, Dist. 4Filed
Bailey "Fiona's Mom" K. Lashellsvotefionasmom@gmail.com561-962-1177School Board, Dist. 3Filed
Christopher Persaudvotepersaud@gmail.com561-290-3011School Board, Dist. 7Filed
Connor FronteraLBasili718-613-9580School Board, Dist. 3Filed
Corey Michael Smithcmsmithlaw@gmail.com561-577-5393School Board, Dist. 7Filed
Edwin Fergusonelectedwinferguson@gmail.com561-840-1846School Board, Dist. 7Filed
Erica Whitfielderica4schools@gmail.com561-689-9787School Board, Dist. 4Filed
James Bromleyvotejamesbromley@gmail.com561-305-6966School Board, Dist. 7Filed
Jeff Browningthekidscomefirst@comcast.net561-719-2332School Board, Dist. 6Filed
Jennifer Lynn Miller ShowalterJen@eobeacon.com703-209-8980School Board, Dist. 6Filed
Karen Brill561-307-6883School Board, Dist. 3Filed
Marcia Andrewsandrewsmarcia499@gmail.com561-385-3803School Board, Dist. 6Filed
Scroll to Top