Atheists of Florida was founded in 1992 to work to ensure the separation of government and religion.

It is a member run, all volunteer organization.

Board of Directors

Andrea Fischer

Ed Golly Secretary

Eileen Stafford Vice Chair

Jim Peterson

Joe Reinhardt

Judy Adkins Chair

Sandra Smith Treasurer

contact the board