Miami-Dade

NameE-MailPhoneOfficeStatus
Al Hernandezalforpascoschools@gmail.com813-304-6418School Board Member District 1Prefiled
James M. Washingtonjmwashin@pasco.k12.fl.us727-379-1969School Board Member District 1Prefiled
Johnathan D. McKeen-Chaffjohnnychaff@gmail.com352-428-6067School Board Member District 1Prefiled
Stephen A. Meismansteve@aircrafttooling.net727-534-4095School Board Member District 1Prefiled
Cynthia Armstrongarmstcyn@gmail.com7273647653School Board Member District 3Prefiled
Matt Geigermattygeiger@gmail.com412-614-1768School Board Member District 3Prefiled
Charles P Touseullcharlestouseull@tutanota.com727-271-7113School Board Member District 5Prefiled
Megan C. Hardingmeganharding24@yahoo.com727-514-2887School Board Member District 5Prefiled
Scroll to Top