Lee

NameE-MailPhoneOfficeStatus
Christine DeVigili (NON)christy4leeschools@gmail.com, hboyle78@yahoo.comSCHOOL BOARD 1Candidates: 5Announced
Kathy Fanny (NON)kafanny1@yahoo.com, erkertmcg@aol.comSCHOOL BOARD 1Candidates: 5Announced
Sam Fisher (NON)Sam@VoteSamFisher.com, ceciliafisher10@gmail.comSCHOOL BOARD 1Candidates: 5Announced
Courtney Staley (NON)courtneystaley@gmail.com, cyrusstaley@gmail.comSCHOOL BOARD 1Candidates: 5Withdrew
Cathy Stout (NON)cathy4usa@gmail.com, rachelle4usa@gmail.comSCHOOL BOARD 1Candidates: 5Announced
Jason "Big Mama" Jones (NON)info@electbigmamajones.com, cvgrant@yahoo.comSCHOOL BOARD 4Candidates: 3Announced
Debbie Jordan (NON)DJordanFM@yahoo.comSCHOOL BOARD 4Candidates: 3AnnouncedIncumbent
Dan Severson (NON)Doc@danseverson.org, mike@politicalaccountinggroup.com, debbie@politicalaccountinggroup.comSCHOOL BOARD 4Candidates: 3Announced
Randy Allen-Scott (NON)District5@randyscott.usSCHOOL BOARD 5Candidates: 3Announced
Gwynetta Gittens (NON)VoteGwyn@gmail.com, martingittens12@gmail.comSCHOOL BOARD 5Candidates: 3AnnouncedIncumbent
Armor D Persons (NON)armor@armorpersons.com, kwiesm@gmail.com, tennispersons@gmail.com, tennispersons@embarqmail.comSCHOOL BOARD 5Candidates: 3Announced
Tia Collin (NON)tiacollin42@gmail.comSCHOOL BOARD AT LARGE 6Candidates: 4Announced
Joseph R Gambino (NON)gambinoforleecountyfl@yahoo.com, robochirony@yahoo.comSCHOOL BOARD AT LARGE 6Candidates: 4Withdrew
Jada Langford-Fleming (NON)Jada@VoteJada.com, SabrinaLundbohm@gmail.comSCHOOL BOARD AT LARGE 6Candidates: 4Announced
Denise Nystrom (NON)electdenisenystrom@gmail.com, cnystrom77@gmail.comSCHOOL BOARD AT LARGE 6Candidates: 4Announced
Scroll to Top