Broward

NameE-MailPhoneOfficeStatus
Marie Murray Martinmariemurraymartin@gmail.com786-750-7956School Board Dist. 1Filed
Paul R. Wigginswfamily03@bellsouth.net954-644-2648School Board Dist. 1Filed
Rodney Gabriel Velezrodvelez954@gmail.com954-850-2501School Board Dist. 1Filed
Veronica Newmeyervnewmeyer22@gmail.com954-865-8614School Board Dist. 1Filed
Gustavo Adolfo Albangaalban@protonmail.com954-299-5972School Board Dist. 4Filed
Lori Kim Alhadeffplayforalyssa@gmail.com609-335-8226School Board Dist. 4Filed
Antonio Lavern Burgessaburgess954@gmail.com954-599-0197School Board Dist. 5Filed
Gloria Ann Lewislewis4507@gmail.com954-892-8056School Board Dist. 5Filed
Jeff Holnessjeffholness@yahoo.com954-494-1420School Board Dist. 5Filed
Jimmy B. Witherspoonwitherspoon4bcsb@gmail.com754-246-5412School Board Dist. 5Filed
Ruth Carter-Lynchvote4ruth2022@gmail.com954-612-7592School Board Dist. 5Filed
Brenda Famfam4schoolboard@icloud.com954-478-3735School Board Dist. 6Filed
John Christopher Canterchriscanter@me.com954-995-7748School Board Dist. 6Filed
John Moreno-Escobarinfo@jmeforschoolboard.com954-546-3871School Board Dist. 6Filed
Nora Rupertnorarupert@comcast.net954-895-8799School Board Dist. 7Filed
Allen Ridgdill Zemanelectallenzeman@gmail.com703-624-8536School Board At Large 8Filed
Donna Pilger Korndkorn@bellsouth.net954-483-5971School Board At Large 8Filed
Raymond E. Adderly IIIraymond@raymondtakesnotes.com786-657-5690School Board At Large 8Filed
Scroll to Top