School Board Candidates 2020

Candidates who have responded have a link to their answers.

CountyNameEmail
BrevardJennifer Jenkinsjenkinsforschoolboard@gmail.com
BrevardTina Descovichtinaforkids@gmail.com
BrevardDavid Scott Worrellsdavidworrells@gmail.com
BrevardMatt Susinmatthewsusin@gmail.com
BrowardPatricia Goodgoodforschoolboard@yahoo.com
BrowardHeather Pomper Brinkworthheather@brinkworthforshcoolboard.com
BrowardSarah Leonardisarahmkleonardi@gmail.com
BrowardRosalind Voreece Osgooddrosgood4schoolboard@yahoo.com
BrowardDebra Hixondebbihixon@gmail.com
BrowardJeff Holnessjeffholness@yahoo.com
BrowardJimmy Bernard Witherspoonwitherspoonin2020bcsb@gmail.com
BrowardJoyce Williams-Bryanjoyceivor@yahoo.com
BrowardNarnike Grantnarnike@hotmail.com
HillsboroughBen "Floridaman" Greenebenfloridamangreene@gmail.com
HillsboroughBill Personelectperson@gmail.com
HillsboroughNadia Combsnadia@votenadiacombs.com
HillsboroughSteve Conastevecona@gmail.com
HillsboroughAlexandra Gilmorealexandra.gilmore@outlook.com
HillsboroughJennifer Hilljenniferhill.teaher4schoolbrd@gmail.com
HillsboroughJessica Vaughnjvaughn30@gmail.com
HillsboroughLeo Haggertyleoleobucs@yahoo.com
HillsboroughMitch ThrowerVoteMitchThower@gmail.com
HillsboroughRichard Warrenerrichardwarrener@gmail.com
HillsboroughElvis PiggottVoteElvis@gmail.com
HillsboroughHenry "Shake" WashingtonHenry.Washington1968@gmail.com
HillsboroughSelena Wardselenaward2020@gmail.com
HillsboroughTammy ShamburgerTamara@KeepTamara.com
HillsboroughAngela Schrodenangelaforschoolboard@gmail.com
HillsboroughJeffery Alex James Johnsondr.jajj@me.com
HillsboroughLynn GrayLGray88@yahoo.com
HillsboroughSally A Harrissally@sallyharris.com
LeeCHARLA FOXcharlaforschools@gmail.com, e.morleypeterson@gmail.com
LeeEMORY CAVINvotecavin@gmail.com, bcavin@fgcu.edu, emorycavin@gmail.com
LeeJOHN F "JEFF" MCCULLERSjeffmccullers2020@gmail.com
LeeMELISA W GIOVANNELLImelisagiovannelli@gmail.com, gandsking@yahoo.com
LeeBRIAN DIGRAZIObriandigrazio@hotmail.com, jaclyndigrazio@icloud.com
LeeCHRIS PATRICCAchristinepatricca@gmail.com
LeeJACQUELINE PEREZJacquelineschooldistrict3@gmail.com
LeeCATHLEEN MORGANmorgan4lcps@gmail.com, giemorgan140@gmail.com
LeeCURT SHEARDimwithcurt@gmail.com
LeePETE BOHATCHgeorgebohatch@gmail.com
ManateeBridget Mendel
ManateeChristine Dawsonchristinedawson4manatee@gmail.com
ManateeDave Watchdog Minervotewatchdog@aol.com
ManateeGina K MessengerGina.K.Messenger@gmail.com
ManateeMary K Foremanmforeman@bradentoncpa.com
ManateeRichard A "Rick" Murphyrichardmurphy0017@gmail.com
ManateeScott G BoyesScott777Boyes@gmail.com
Miami DadeChristi Fragachristi_fraga@me.com
Miami DadeDennis C. Mossdenniscmoss@comcast.net
Miami DadeEsther "Shelly" Fanoesfano2020@gmail.com
Miami DadeJaime A. Petralandapetralandajaime@gmail.com
Miami DadeJoshua Levyjlevy@jmlmediation.com
Miami DadeJustin A. Korenjustin@justinkoren.com
Miami DadeLorraine Ordenes Reallorraine@flagsoncars.com
Miami DadeLubby NavarroLubby2020@gmail.com
Miami DadeLucia Baez-Gellerconnect@luciabaez.com
Miami DadeLuisa Santosluisasantos09@gmail.com
Miami DadeMara Zapatadrmarazapata@yahoo.com
Miami DadeMarcela Gomez-Bogomolnim.gomezbogomolni@gmail.com
Miami DadeMarie Flore Lindor-Latortueelectdrflore2020@gmail.com
Miami DadeMichel Diaz SuarezMSuarezd@bhcc.edu
Miami DadeNancy Lawtherdrnancylawther@gmail.com
Miami DadeRaquel Bild-Libbinraquellibbin@gmail.com
Miami DadeRuss RywellRuss.Rywell@gmail.com
Miami DadeSteve Gallon IIIsgallon305@yahoo.com
OrangeDayna Gautdayna@daynagaut.com
OrangePam Gouldpam@pamgould4schoolboard4.com
OrangePrince Brownprince@ivoteprince.com
OrangeBruce H. Antonebantone39@aol.com
OrangeMichael Scottmymikescott@gmail.com
OrangeVicki-Elaine FelderVFe6968837@yahoo.com
OrangeJonathan Hackervotejonathanhacker@outlook.com
OrangeKaren Castor Dentelkarencastordentel@gmail.com
OrangeEricka Bellerickabell1980@yahoo.com
OrangeJeannetta Maxenajeannetta.maxena@hotmail.com
OrangeMelissa Mitchell Byrdmelalbyrd@gmail.com
Palm BeachAlexandria Marie Ayalaayalaforschoolboard@gmail.com
Palm BeachBarbara McQuinnmcquinnwb@comcast.net
Palm BeachBonnie Jo Pettingabpgiftsofficer@icloud.com
Palm BeachDavid DiCrescenzodavidforPBCSchoolBoard@mail.com
Palm BeachFrank Anthony Barbieri, Jr.frank.barbieri@comcast.net
Palm BeachSuzanne Pagedr_spage@yahoo.com
Palm BeachVirginia Saviettovirginiasavietto@gmail.com
PascoCynthia Thompson2020cthompson@gmail.com
PascoDavid P. LaRochedrlaroche2020@gmail.com
PascoKurt S. Browningksbsos@yahoo.com
PascoColleen R. Beaudoincountoncolleen@gmail.com
PascoAlison Crumbleyagcrumbley@bhhsflpg.net
PascoJoshua M. Stringfellowstringfellow4schoolboard@gmail.com
PolkAnita Carsonanita.s.carson@gmail.com
PolkBilly Townsendtownsendcampaign.polk@gmail.com
PolkLori Cunninghamlori.cunningham@earthlink.net
PolkSara Beth Reynoldssarabethreynolds@me.com
PolkWilliam Allenallenforpolk@gmail.com